A Couple of Problems (all the posts were by me with probs.)

Discussion about iTopsites.com - Free Hosted Topsites Lists

A Couple of Problems (all the posts were by me with probs.)

Postby ShArP » 2005-09-10 04:58 pm

1 - I can't get http://www.itopsites.com loaded all the time

and

2 - I can't get a list to show on my top site list, even if i wait 1-2 minutes. http://gst.itopsites.com

:?
Last edited by ShArP on 2005-09-10 06:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image

Image
add me on XFire - dfisharp

ShArP.
ShArP
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 2005-09-10 04:56 pm
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Postby ShArP » 2005-09-10 05:07 pm

o yea, and i also want to know,

1 - can i put the picture for the person useing the top 100, like you see in mine http://gst.itopsites.com, can you put the picture inside, like where they tell us about their sites?

2 - Do you know of anywhere i can get a whole new layout for my topsite so i dont have to play with it by myself?
Image

Image
add me on XFire - dfisharp

ShArP.
ShArP
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 2005-09-10 04:56 pm
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Postby ShArP » 2005-09-10 05:11 pm

o yea and also:

how can you change the Aardvark Topsites Php to my own custom banner?
Image

Image
add me on XFire - dfisharp

ShArP.
ShArP
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 2005-09-10 04:56 pm
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Postby ShArP » 2005-09-10 05:12 pm

I know thats alote to ask but PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!
Image

Image
add me on XFire - dfisharp

ShArP.
ShArP
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 2005-09-10 04:56 pm
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Postby Jeremy » 2005-09-10 07:22 pm

you can edit the skin by logging into the control panel.

there aren't any premade skins for itopsites that i know of.

the index is cached every 30 mins.
Jeremy
Supreme Diety
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: 2003-05-05 04:41 pm
Location: NJ, USA


Return to iTopsites

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron