How do I get banners?

Discussion about iTopsites.com - Free Hosted Topsites Lists

How do I get banners?

Postby katstamp » 2006-05-12 06:49 pm

How do I get my members banners to show up on their listings? I am very new at this.. If there's a code to add, where to I add it and what is it??

Thanks
katstamp
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2006-04-12 11:55 pm

Postby Jeremy » 2006-05-12 11:08 pm

log into the control panel, go to edit skin, and then go to "main table" and "top table". further instructions are there.
Jeremy
Supreme Diety
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: 2003-05-05 04:41 pm
Location: NJ, USA


Return to iTopsites

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron