Why don't all sites show?

Discussion about iTopsites.com - Free Hosted Topsites Lists

Why don't all sites show?

Postby dlaa » 2006-11-25 01:49 pm

In the place where you select which catagory you want to see, when I select all sites, nothing shows up. But when I select another catagory the sites show up. Why aren't they there when I select All Sites?
dlaa
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2006-11-25 01:46 pm

Postby Jeremy » 2006-11-25 02:29 pm

url?
Jeremy
Supreme Diety
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: 2003-05-05 04:41 pm
Location: NJ, USA

Postby dlaa » 2006-11-26 12:39 am

http://dlaa.itopsites.com

The sites don't show right away. You have to go to another catagory to see them.
dlaa
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2006-11-25 01:46 pm

Postby Jeremy » 2006-11-26 04:42 pm

oh, that's because the main page is cached every 30 minutes or so.
Jeremy
Supreme Diety
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: 2003-05-05 04:41 pm
Location: NJ, USA


Return to iTopsites

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron