target="_blank"

Support and whatever about the old Perl version of Aardvark Topsites.

target="_blank"

Postby Reiner » 2006-08-01 08:40 am

Hi
I use the great Toplist
http://webmaster-top100.webdesign-computer.de/
Vers. Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.0.3
but i have a Problem.
The Toplist Link target="_self" or target="_top
But i need target="_blank"
Where i can change the Code

Sorry for my bad english.

Greetings
Reiner
The Toplist for Webmaster with the PR 4
Reiner
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2006-08-01 08:25 am
Location: Bavaria

Postby Jeremy » 2006-08-01 11:00 am

table_row.html and table_top_row.html
Jeremy
Supreme Diety
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: 2003-05-05 04:41 pm
Location: NJ, USA

Postby Reiner » 2006-08-01 01:28 pm

Hi Jeremy
Thx for help..
Greetings from Bavaria
Reiner
The Toplist for Webmaster with the PR 4
Reiner
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2006-08-01 08:25 am
Location: Bavaria

Postby Alexda » 2006-08-29 07:19 am

Hi,
i had the same problem and now it works! THX
But i have a second question. I have included the script with IFrame and now if i go on into the statistics area there is always standig the URL of the sites. But if i click on this URL there the ne site appears in the same iframe but i want to have it in a new window. where can i change this into target=_blank?

here the exaymple:http://gamezabz.ga.funpic.de/toplist2dw.html
Alexda
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 2006-08-29 07:05 am

Postby Jeremy » 2006-08-29 10:59 am

do the same thing in stats.html
Jeremy
Supreme Diety
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: 2003-05-05 04:41 pm
Location: NJ, USA


Return to Aardvark Topsites

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest