About Top Banner

Can't get it installed? Not sure how a feature works? Then post here.

About Top Banner

Postby marcelomello » 2012-03-03 10:06 pm

Hello, I'm Brazilian :D , my name is Marcelo and I just install version Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1. the link http://www.forumamordepeixe.com.br/topaquarismo
I have some doubts?
:?: I would like to replace the original banner. I went to the Skins folder - Fusio - header.jpg and copied over the banner, but he vanished from my new page and has not appeared.

I changed the height of the banner to 300 and kept the length, I do not know if this change blocked me.

:?: When you click on the banner above it redirects to the http://www.forumamordepeixe.com.br/topaquarismo/, I would redirect to the main page of my site, in case http://www.forumamordepeixe.com. br. How can I do.

Thanks to all.

Marcelo.
marcelomello
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2012-03-03 09:54 pm

Re: About Top Banner

Postby Gamecock » 2012-06-16 09:31 pm

I'm guessing you are calling that image from a directory where it does not exist. Try using an absolute link, as opposed to a relative link!

Good Luck!
Gamecock
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 288
Joined: 2006-01-06 09:09 am
Location: Charleston, SC USA


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron