add Menu in main menu

Various mods to change or add features.

add Menu in main menu

Postby calciodonne » 2011-06-19 09:48 am

It is possible to add new menu in main menu?

I have italian traslate and I have in the menu this menu: Classifiche - Registrati - Login - Media Statistiche - new - new

I hope I could explain.

with best regards

Walter
calciodonne
Newbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 2011-06-19 09:34 am

Re: add Menu in main menu

Postby Jeremy » 2011-06-23 11:10 am

Yes, in wrapper.html you can just add the new links after the current menu links.
Jeremy
Supreme Diety
 
Posts: 8922
Joined: 2003-05-05 04:41 pm
Location: NJ, USA

Re: add Menu in main menu

Postby calciodonne » 2011-06-23 11:45 am

thank you very much
calciodonne
Newbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 2011-06-19 09:34 am


Return to Mods

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests