How to configure skins???

Customize the look of your topsites.

How to configure skins???

Postby Ricky » 2011-03-29 06:59 am

I'm a beginner and new to Aardvark Topsites scripts installed through via softaculous auto installers..I have downloaded Rom Aardvark Topsites Skin on my page but I am unable to configure it ??
Ricky
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 2011-03-29 06:09 am

Re: How to configure skins???

Postby kamranrocksit » 2011-07-26 09:30 pm

what exactly do u want to configure? Read the readme file.
kamranrocksit
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 120
Joined: 2007-02-26 08:58 pm


Return to Skins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron